TVATM Soundtrack

01. Prologue: “Christiansands”, Tricky

02. Chapter One: “The Man Comes Around”, Johnny Cash

03. Chapter Two: “Down By The Water”, Polly Jean Harvey

04. Chapter Three: “Agnus Dei”, Rufus Wainwright

05. Chapter Four: “Orlando”, XXXTENTACION

06. Chapter Five: “Worth It”, Moses Sumney

07. Chapter Six: “Hide and Seek”, Imogen Heap

08: Chapter Seven: “Babylon”, Oneohtrix Point Never

09: Interlude The First: “Screen Shot”, Swans


LISTEN TO THE ENTIRE SOUNDTRACK HERE (Includes all songs used to date).